About the Board of Education 

The Christ the King Board of Education is a 10 member board comprised of congregation members from both St. Paul Lutheran Church and Immanuel Lutheran Church. Board members serve three-year terms with elections held in the spring during Voters  Meetings at both congregations. Board  members term begins on July 1 and ends on June 30.

Board Members 

Jeremy VanTol, President 2020-2022                        St. Paul Lutheran Church                                                                                                      

Ashley Bumhoffer, Member 2020-2022                   Immanuel Lutheran Church                                                 

Nathan Engelhard, Member 2021-2023

St. Paul Lutheran Church 

Becky Feibig, Member 2021-2023

Immanuel Lutheran Church 

Lori Kemp, Member 2020-2023                                   Immanuel Lutheran Church                                                      

Trudy Packard, Member 2020-2022

 Immanuel Lutheran Church

Mark Reithel, Member 2021-2023

Immanuel Lutheran Church


Matthew Sattleburg, Member 2020-2022

St. Paul Lutheran Church

Bonnie Schamber, Member 2020-2022

St. Paul Lutheran Church 


Jamie Schuette, Member 2020-2022

St. Paul Lutheran Church


Pictured left to right (back row): Shannon Bowman, Matthew Sattelberg, and Jeremy Van Tol.

Front row: Mary Eiffert, Trudy Packard, Ashley Bumhoffer, Jamie Schutte and Bonnie Schamber. 

Missing: Lori Kemp, Brooke Kuhl, Matthew Kuhl

Upcoming Board Meetings
  • 2/8/2022 - more details to follow 

Attending a Meeting 

We alway welcome parent feedback and suggestions. If you would like to attend a meeting, please feel free! Thank you for your interest and support of CTK!