Meet the Faculty and Staff Members

IMG_0741.5ps.jpg

Pastor Michael Boyer

Immanuel Lutheran

 mboyer@ilcmi.org

Pastor Stephen Stolarczyk

St. Paul Lutheran Church

stolarczyk73@gmail.com

Carol Mammel, Secretary.jpg

Carol Mammel 

 Secretary 

mammelc@ctkl.org

Mary Eifert

Principal

Principal@ctkl.org

Katie Gremel, Administrative Assistant.j

Katie Gremel

Athletic Director

knightsad@ctkl.org

Nicole Dyer, Preschool Director.jpg

Nicole Dyer

Preschool Director

dyern@ctkl.org

Emily Haubenstricker, Kindergarten Teach
Stephanie Boyer, !st Grde Teacher.jpg

Stephanie Boyer

First Grade Teacher 

boyerst@ctkl.org

Emily Haubenstricker

Kindergarten Teacher

haubenstrickere@ctkl.org

IMG_0778ps.jpg

Cindy Engelhard

Second Grade Teacher

engelhardc@ctkl.org

Deb Kindinger, 3rd Grade Teacher.jpg

Deb Kundinger

Third Grade Teacher

kundinde@ctkl.org

Jenifer Yoder, 6th grade teacher.jpg

Jennifer Yoder

Fourth Grade Teacher

yoderj@ctkl.org

James Bunke, 5th grade teacher.jpg
James Bunke
Fifth Grade Teacher
bunkej@ctkl.org
Yvette Brink, 6th grade teacher.jpg

Yvette Brink

Sixth Grade Teacher

brinky@ctkl.org

Anna Werling 
Seventh Grade Teacher
werlinga@ctkl.org
Matthew Deneen, 8th Grade Teacher.jpg

Matthew Deneen 

Eighth Grade Teacher 

deneenm@ctkl.org

Connie Bunke, Art & Physical Education.j

Connie Bunke

Art & Physical Education

cjbunke@ctkl.com

Rebecca VanTol, Librarian.jpg
Rebecca VanTol
Librarian 
 library@ctkl.org

Anna Werling

Seventh Grade Teacher

werlinga@ctkl.org

IMG_0647ps.jpg
Lynette Walz
Support Services
walzl@ctkl.org
ilc Bleck-B-pic.jpg

Barbara Bleck

Music Instructor (Grades 3-8)

Ursala Gangler, Sebewaing Cook.jpg
Ursala Gangler
Sebewaing Head Cook
Mary Jahr, Sebewaing Cook.jpg
IMG_0588ps.jpg
Mary Jahr
 Sebewaing Assistant Cook

Kristi Eimers 

Unionville Head Cook 

Val Zuzga
Unionville Custodian

Tim Smith

Sebewaing Custodian