Meet the Faculty and Staff Members

Pastor Michael Boyer

Immanuel Lutheran

 mboyer@ilcmi.org

Pastor Stephen Stolarczyk

St. Paul Lutheran Church

stolarczyk73@gmail.com

Carol Mammel 

 Secretary 

mammelc@ctkl.org

Mary Eifert

Principal

Principal@ctkl.org

Katie Gremel

Athletic Director

knightsad@ctkl.org

Nicole Dyer

Preschool Director

dyern@ctkl.org

Stephanie Boyer

First Grade Teacher 

boyerst@ctkl.org

Emily Haubenstricker

Kindergarten Teacher

haubenstrickere@ctkl.org

Cindy Engelhard

Second Grade Teacher

engelhardc@ctkl.org

Deb Kundinger

Third Grade Teacher

kundinde@ctkl.org

Jennifer Yoder

Fourth Grade Teacher

yoderj@ctkl.org

James Bunke
Fifth Grade Teacher
bunkej@ctkl.org

Yvette Brink

Sixth Grade Teacher

brinky@ctkl.org

Anna Werling 
Seventh Grade Teacher
werlinga@ctkl.org

Matthew Deneen 

Eighth Grade Teacher 

deneenm@ctkl.org

Connie Bunke

Art & Physical Education

cjbunke@ctkl.com

Rebecca VanTol
Librarian 
 library@ctkl.org

Anna Werling

Seventh Grade Teacher

werlinga@ctkl.org

Lynette Walz
Support Services
walzl@ctkl.org

Barbara Bleck

Music Instructor (Grades 3-8)

Ursala Gangler
Sebewaing Head Cook
Mary Jahr
 Sebewaing Assistant Cook

Kristi Eimers 

Unionville Head Cook 

Val Zuzga
Unionville Custodian

Tim Smith

Sebewaing Custodian 

Unionville Campus:

Preschool - 1st Grade  

 6351 Center Street, Unionville, MI 48767  

(989) 674-8691

Sebewaing Campus:

2nd - 8th Grade  

612 E Bay Street, Sebewaing, MI 48759  

(989)-883-3730

© 2023 by Christ the King Lutheran School

Check out our Facebook page for daily updates! 

CTKL School

 CTKL Little Knights