top of page

Meet the Faculty and Staff Members

0153.jpg

Pastor Michael Boyer

Immanuel Lutheran

 mboyer@ilcmi.org

0192.jpg

Pastor Stephen Stolarczyk

St. Paul Lutheran Church

stolarczyk73@gmail.com

0145.jpg
0110.jpg

Katie Gremel

Administrative Assistant/Athletic Director

Gremelka@ctkl.org

knightsad@ctkl.org

Mary Eifert

Principal

Principal@ctkl.org

0147.jpg

Nicole Dyer

Preschool Director

dyern@ctkl.org

0142.jpg
0148.jpg

Stephanie Boyer

First Grade Teacher 

boyerst@ctkl.org

0139.jpg

Cindy Engelhard

Second Grade Teacher

engelhardc@ctkl.org

Emily Haubenstricker

Kindergarten Teacher

haubenstrickere@ctkl.org

0141.jpg

Deb Kundinger

Third Grade Teacher

kundinde@ctkl.org

0143.jpg

Jennifer Yoder

Fourth Grade Teacher

yoderj@ctkl.org

0190.jpg

Tabitha Foley

Fifth Grade Substitute 

Foleyt@ctkl.org

0149.jpg

Yvette Brink

Sixth Grade Teacher

brinky@ctkl.org

0144.jpg
Joe Heins
Seventh Grade Teacher

Heinsj@ctkl.org
0146.jpg

Matthew Deneen 

Eighth Grade Teacher 

deneenm@ctkl.org

0159.jpg

Michele Rhode 

Art 

Cody Rhode

Physical Education

0155.jpg

Casey Hickey

Preschool Aide

0150.jpg

Jade Androl

Latchkey Director

0157.jpg

Brooklynn Kuhl

Preschool/Latchkey Aide

0151.jpg

Donna Blanton 
Latchkey Aide

0152.jpg

Barbara Bleck

Music Instructor (Grades 3-8)

Anna Werling

Seventh Grade Teacher

werlinga@ctkl.org

0191.jpg
Ursala Gangler
Sebewaing Head Cook
0156.jpg
Mary Jahr
 Sebewaing Assistant Cook

Kristi Eimers 

Unionville Head Cook 

0154.jpg
0162.jpg
0160.jpg
0161.jpg
Val Zuzga
Unionville Custodian

Tim Smith

Sebewaing Custodian 

Lynette Walz
Support Services
walzl@ctkl.org

Unionville Campus:

Preschool - 1st Grade  

 6351 Center Street, Unionville, MI 48767  

(989) 674-8691

Sebewaing Campus:

2nd - 8th Grade  

612 E Bay Street, Sebewaing, MI 48759  

(989)-883-3730

© 2023 by Christ the King Lutheran School

Check out our Facebook page for daily updates! 

CTKL School

 CTKL Little Knights

bottom of page